Crosswords dating singles and personals chat gratis danmark Esbjerg

I like what I am doing but I want more interesting things from my personal life and my career. I'm a good looking women and my sign is tauraus(for those who want to know).

I'm a teacher at a romanian high-school and i quite enjoy what i'm doing because i like very much the children.

Libra is the astrological sign under which I was born; I've got long blond hair, blue eyes,1.63m and 58 kilos.

crosswords dating singles and personals-73crosswords dating singles and personals-69

Read more My parents were searching a guy for me since 5 years but couldn't get suitable match.

Then they registered in and started searching my match we rev...

Read more It is really a miracle how a Kashmiri-Punjabi man from Pakistan found his soul mate in Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Read more We connected on in later 2015 and started communicating on Whatsapp from there.

I like the massage, yoga is my passion, and always (siempre)choose the harmony and balance.

The thing I adore most is to share my love and to be loved in turn with sincerity and naturally.

I'm 168 cm tall, my weight is about 60 kg and i have green eyes.

I'm looking for a reliable person with whom i can make a nice cuple. I am a romantic woman with my head up in the sky and my feet down on the earth, sociable, joyful, spontaneous, modest and wise.

Read more I saw her profile and found some connection between us.

We started talking as strangers and became friends.

Every client is interviewed either personally or over VC to establish a mutual fit.

Tags: , ,