Gentle rose olga from ukrainian datingsites

I love children and would like to have children in the future. I like also listen to the music, meeting with friends, swimming, watching TV, cooking.

I’m looking for a caring and gentle man He must be also strong physically and emotionally, strong-willed and self-confident.

Being hopelessly romantic fantasize about taking strolls a la belle etoile embraced by my dream man. : ) Eye colour: green Hair colour: brown Religion: Christian Nationality: Ukrainian Profession: tourism I am fond of painting (4 years ago I organized my personal exhibition in one of the libraries of Vinnitsa), writing poetry and stories (in Ukrainian and English), singing songs, reading English-language books, magazines, watching English-language movies, listening to music.

gentle rose olga from ukrainian datingsites-90gentle rose olga from ukrainian datingsites-31gentle rose olga from ukrainian datingsites-84

Like I have said before this mainly depends on my mood. I try to keep in good shape, and I enjoy going to fitness clubs and a gym. I like fashionable things and clothes, and they must suit my figure perfectly. Watching romantic comedies gives me a lot of positive emotions. Such character traits as loyalty and reliability are also appreciated.

Libra Height (cm):155 Weight (kg): 49 Education: higher Marital status: divorced Children: yes (daughter Margarita-2008) Drink alcohol: occasionally Smoke: no English level: good Person age from: 25 to 55 I’m very sociable, like to meet new people and make new friends easily. I also can call myself very romantic, adventurous and easygoing. My biggest dream is to find a man I love, and to create strong loving family with children. I also like communication with friends, especially if we spend time in. I believe it is very important to have something in common, so similar interests and hobbies are welcomed I am a romantic, communicable, goal-oriented, self-secure and cheerful young lady. Aquarius Height (cm):170 Weight (kg): 55 Education: secondary Marital status: single Children: yes (son Artem-2006) Drink alcohol: occasionally Smoke: no English level: beginner Person age from: 30 to 45 I am fond of preparing some home holidays, picnics and I am so pleased when people get a real pleasure from it.

The power of a dream and a thought is invulnerable. So, whoever comes to my page, know, that this lovely Ukrainian lady is dreaming to meet her soul mate here.

I have been having this strange feeling lately that he is very close to me, and I will encounter him very soon.

I also want him to love my daughter like his own child and I can assure you that if you have children I’ll care for them as much as I do for my daughter, because I love children much, and think I know how to make them love me.

Libra Height (cm):165 Weight (kg): 53 Education: university Marital status: never married Children: no Drink alcohol: occasionally Smoke: no English level: fluent/professional Person age from: 25 to 42 In general I am very calm person, but sometimes it is hard for me to control my emotions and I can be emotional.I like to dance, enjoy listening to good music, try to be active as much as possible, travelling and I like to write Aquarius Height (cm):165 Weight (kg): 52 Education: higher unfinished Marital status: never married Children: no Drink alcohol: occasionally Smoke: no English level: beginner Person age from: 25 to 45I would like to meet a man for family life, I want to have a friendly family and children.But it is also important for me that my man is romantic, kind and in the same time courageous and with the moral principles. I am sincere, honest girl who longs for inner self-development and self-affirmation at the expense of my own abilities and talents. I appreciate quality time at home or just hanging out with sincere, friendly and nice people. I enjoy travelling and learning new cultures, peoples and countries.Besides, I have a good sense of humor which helps me in some situations.I can be funny, full of jokes and I can be calm and thoughtful. I would like him to be well-educated, goal oriented, sincere and open-minded.I can be a good listener and can easy find compromises and make concessions if I have reasonable explanation for actions.

Tags: , ,